Print this page
Laserfiche
Laserfiche Website: http://www.laserfiche.com

Overview

Since 1987, Laserfiche® has used its Run Smarter® philosophy to create simple and elegant enterprise content management solutions. More than 35,000 organizations worldwide—including federal, state and local government agencies and Fortune 1000 companies—use Laserfiche software to streamline documents, records and business process management.

Laserfiche offers several core solution packages to address the business needs of small to large organizations, including Laserfiche Rio, an ECM solution that is straightforward to purchase, deploy, extend, and manage; and Laserfiche Avante, a powerful BPM solution with Workflow automation.

The Laserfiche ECM system is designed to give IT managers central control over their information infrastructure, including standards, security and auditing, while still offering business units the flexibility to react quickly to changing conditions. The Laserfiche product suite is built on top of Microsoft technologies to simplify system administration, supports Microsoft SQL and Oracle platforms, and features a seamless integration with Microsoft Office applications and a two-way integration with SharePoint.

Laserfiche distributes its software through a worldwide network of value-added resellers (VARs), who tailor solutions to clients’ individual needs. The Laserfiche VAR Program has received the Five-Star Rating from VARBusiness magazine.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Laserfiche

Contract Awarded:
Document and Records Management

Contract Number:
11-03

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
5 year term, May 1, 2013 to May 31, 2018
*Option to renew for zero (0) additional one (1) year periods.

Vendor Contact

Catherine Ramos
3545 Long Beach Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 988-1688 x 544
catherine.ramos@laserfiche.com

Resellers

Accelerated Information Systems
Zaheer K. Master
25 Newbridge Road, Suite 300
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 822-4466 x101
zkm@aisww.com

BMI+ImageNet
Leighanne Vaughn
913 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK, 73102
Phone: (405) 600-1329
lvaughn@imagenetconsulting.com

Dan A. Lundy
913 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK, 73102
Phone: (719) 849-1959
dlundy@imagenetconsulting.com

Cities Digital
Patrick Welsch
2000 O’Neil Road, Suite 150
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: (855) 714-2800
sales@citiesdigital.com

Deau Information Services
Eren Thibadeau
1767 N. Decatur Road
Atlanta, GA 30307
Phone: (404) 634-3444 x1
eren@deaugroup.net

DocuNav Solutions
Ashley Jackson
5048 Tennyson Pkwy, Suite 110
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (800) 353-2320 x101
ajackson@docunav.com

DocUnited Imaging
Susan Mosby
PO Box 39386
Phoenix, AZ 85069
Phone: (602) 242-4871 x103
smosby@docunited.com

DynaSoft, Inc.
Patti Lucas
2690 Cobb Parkway, Suite A5-344
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: (678) 296-9606
dynainc@earthlink.net

ECS Imaging, Inc.
Debbi Bodewin
5905 E. Brockton Ave Suite C
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: (951) 787-8768 x5
sales@ecsimaging.com

FreeDoc
Peter Frix
PO Box 2007
Bothell, WA 98041
(425) 977-4222 x301
pfrix@freedoc.com

General Code
Daniel S. Foster
781 Elmgrove Road
Rochester, NY 14624
(855) 436-2633
dfoster@generalcode.com

Gordon Flesch
Jeff Dotzler
2675 Research Park Drive
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 441-6332
jdotzler@gflesch.com
HI-TECH Business Systems / H3 Solutions.biz
Bryan T. Meehan, Sr.
9008 Yellow Brick Road, Suite E
Rosedale, MD 21237
888-448-3241
bmeehansr@hi-tech1.com

Information Consultants Inc
Pierre Smith
111 NE 1st Street, Suite 300
Miami, Fl 33132
Phone: (954) 989.3704
psmith@icons-inc.com

MCCi
Alexis Blue
PO Box 2235
Tallahassee, FL 32316
Phone: (850) 576-3172 x 1656
ablue@mccinnovations.com

OPG-3, Inc.
Ivan Franklin
2020 Silver Bell Road #20
Saint Paul, MN, 55122
Phone: (651) 233-5068
IFranklin@opg-3.com

Connie Webber
2020 Silver Bell Road #20
Saint Paul, MN, 55122
Phone: (651) 233-5075
cwebber@opg-3.com

Peak Performance Imaging Solutions
Jen Harris
P.O. Box 1968
Silverthorne, CO 80498
(800) 260-8806
jharris@peakdigital.com

R&D Computer Systems, LLC
Richard McGinnis
6339 Long Ave.
Shawnee Mission, KS 66216
(913) 631-7600
rmcg@rdcomputersys.com

Ray Morgan Company
Nathan Gamble
3131 Esplanade
Chico, CA  95973
(916) 439-6180
ngamble@raymorgan.com

S. Corporation, Inc.
Phil Landreth
303 S Broadway #200-177
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 883-2451
phil@scorporationinc.com

SumnerOne/UDP
Timothy Nestor
8058 Flint. Lenexa
Kansas 66214
(913) 322-5013
tnestor@sumnerone.com

Topp Copying Products, Inc.
Chris Falzett
1110 Saginaw Street
Scranto, PA 18505
(800) 982-4021
cfalzett@toppcopy.com